Jetzt anfragen

Rufen Sie an. 01442 331 030 für Ihre Buchung KOSTENLOS und unverbindlich consultation

Are you considering cosmetic surgery, but have some questions? OSD Healthcare is offering a unique opportunity to speak with Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Mr Nilesh Sojitra, one of the UK’s leading Consultant Plastic Surgeons.

In der Minikonsultation haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu den Behandlungsmöglichkeiten zu stellen oder Ihre Bedenken vorzubringen. Anschließend haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine formelle ambulante Konsultation zu buchen, um das Verfahren und Ihre Behandlung im Detail zu besprechen.

Hier sind einige der Verfahren
Mr Sojitra can perform

Breast augmentation

Bruststraffung

Brustverkleinerung

Gynaecomastia

Inverted nipple correction

Arm uplift

Fettabsaugung

Labiaplasty

Nasenkorrektur

Blepharoplastik

Facelift

Oberschenkelstraffung

Mole/cyst/scar revision

Nasenkorrektur

Brustverkleinerung

Face Lift

Bauchdeckenstraffung

Testimonials

Rufen Sie an. 01442 331 030 um Ihre KOSTENLOSE und unverbindliche Beratung zu buchen

OSD Healthcare ist eine preisgekrönte Privatklinik in Hemel Hempstead, die über eine hochmoderne Abteilung verfügt, die auf kosmetische Behandlungen spezialisiert ist.

Keine Zeit zum Anrufen? Überlassen Sie es uns.

Füllen Sie das Formular hier aus, und wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Alle von Ihnen gemachten Angaben werden von One Stop Doctors Limited gespeichert und in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie verwendet. Wenn Sie dieses Kästchen ankreuzen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Sie von Zeit zu Zeit kontaktieren, um Sie um Feedback zu bitten oder Ihnen die neuesten Angebote und Informationen über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen, Broschüren, bevorstehende Veranstaltungen oder Wettbewerbe zukommen zu lassen. Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden, indem Sie auf den Link "Abmelden" am Ende jeder Korrespondenz klicken. Alternativ können Sie auf jede E-Mail mit dem Betreff "unsubscribe" antworten, um sich aus unserer Mailingliste zu streichen. Die zuständige Stelle wird Ihnen innerhalb von 48 Geschäftsstunden nach Übermittlung dieser Anfrage antworten.

de_DE
Deaktivieren Sie

Enquire Now

Call 01442 331 030 to book your FREE no-commitment consultation

Are you considering cosmetic surgery, but have some questions? OSD Healthcare is offering a unique opportunity to speak with Consultant Plastic Surgeon, Mr Nilesh Sojitra, one of the UK’s leading Consultant Plastic Surgeons.

Mini consultations are an opportunity to ask any questions about treatment options or raise concerns you have. Following this you will have the opportunity to book a formal outpatient consultation to discuss the procedure and your treatment in more detail.

Here are some of the procedures
Mr Sojitra can perform

Breast augmentation

Breast uplift

Breast reduction

Gynaecomastia

Inverted nipple correction

Arm uplift

Liposuction

Labiaplasty

Rhinoplasty

Blepharoplasty

Facelift

Thigh lift

Mole/cyst/scar revision

Rhinoplasty

Breast Reduction

Face Lift

Abdominoplasty

Testimonials

Call 01442 331 030 to book your FREE no-commitment consultation

OSD Healthcare is an award-winning private hospital in Hemel Hempstead, equipped with a state-of-the-art department that specialise in cosmetic treatments.

No time to call? Leave it with us.

Fill in the form here, and we will get back to you.

Data protection notice

All details provided by you will be held by One Stop Doctors Limited and used in accordance with our Privacy Policy. By ticking this box, you consent to us contacting you from time to time for feedback or with the latest offers and information on our products and services, brochures, forthcoming events or competitions. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the ‘unsubscribe’ link at the bottom of any correspondence. Alternatively, you can reply to any email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line to remove yourself from our mailing list. The appropriate party will respond within 48 business hours of submitting this enquiry.

en_GB
Skip to content